you beautiful human being, you’ve got this!!

yes you…you’ve got this. sometimes you just need someone telling you this in reminder that, yes, you can do it!!

whether it be finals, art shows, graduation, job/internship hunting, etc. you’ve got this. and you know why? because you’ve got God on your side. while we may feel all the anxieties of the world, over and over he tells us to be anxious in nothing but in prayer and supplication with thanksgiving (Phil 4:6). God wants you know that he will always be your right-hand man! yes, whether we believe it or not, he really really cares about you and wants to help. it is up to us make these requests known.

there are going to be seasons of life where we are full of life and others where we are hungry in a dry and deserted land but jee whiz, we can do ALL things in Christ (Phil 4:13). can I get a two thumbs up AND and an amen?!? everytime I come across the scripture I am constantly blown away by God’s glory. I promise you, the ride may be far from smooth but it is so worth it.

Call a sister if you need some cheering up, ridiculous laughs or even a food delivery, yes I deliver. we all need each other (more importantly, we need Him) to get to the end.

“these things I have spoken to you, that in me you may have peace. in the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.” (John 16:33)

*i feel like I’m leading an exercise class because I’m so pumped up despite upcoming activities that may or may cost my insanity. or maybe I just had one too many slices of cake?

fun tune for the day (…remind you of a scene from the office?!)

One thought on “you beautiful human being, you’ve got this!!

Leave a Reply

